Media Library

Select the date to listen to the recording, the series or speaker to find similar sermons, or the bible passage to open it in BibleGateway.

Search results for '18:00'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 17th Oct 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Galatians 3:1-14 Authentic Christianity The authentic blessing (including Q+A) Philip Hiorns
Sun 10th Oct 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Galatians 2:11-21 Authentic Christianity The authentic attitude (including Q&A) Robert Phillips
Sun 03rd Oct 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Galatians 1:11-2:10 Authentic Christianity The authentic messenger (including Q+A) Mike Stevenson
Sun 26th Sep 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Galatians 1:1-10 Authentic Christianity The authentic message (including Q+A) Timothy Furlong
Sun 19th Sep 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Colossians 1:21-23 It's all about Jesus! The saviour of all (including Q+A) Robert Phillips
Sun 05th Sep 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Colossians 1:15-17 It's all about Jesus! The creator of all Robert Phillips
Sun 22nd Aug 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Psalm 90 Songs for the summer The Heart of Wisdom (including Q+A) Rupert Webster
Sun 15th Aug 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Psalm 19 Songs for the summer The speaking Creator brings about a response Mat Rundle
Sun 08th Aug 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Psalm 64 Songs for the summer Help in our struggles Philip Hiorns
Sun 01st Aug 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Psalm 32 Songs for the summer The Joy of Forgiveness (including Q+A) Andrew Redbond
Sun 25th Jul 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Matthew 25:31–46 Matthew: How to Live in the Now To the future (including Q+A) Mike Stevenson
Sun 18th Jul 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Matthew 25:14–30 Matthew: How to Live in the Now A design for life (including Q+A) Jefferson Lynch
Sun 11th Jul 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Matthew 24:36–25:13 Matthew: How to Live in the Now Being ready (including Q+A) Andrew Redbond
Sun 04th Jul 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Matthew 24:3–35 Matthew: How to Live in the Now Understanding the times (including Q+A) Timothy Furlong
Sun 27th Jun 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Matthew 23:1–24:2 Matthew: How to Live in the Now Religious hypocrisy (including Q+A) Philip Hiorns
Sun 20th Jun 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Matthew 22:15–46 Matthew: How to Live in the Now The Empire Strikes Back (including Q+A) Robert Phillips
Sun 13th Jun 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Matthew 22:1–14 Matthew: How to Live in the Now Two ways to reject (including Q+A) Robert Phillips
Sun 06th Jun 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Matthew 21:33–46 Matthew: How to Live in the Now Stubborn tenants (including Q+A) Mike Stevenson
Sun 30th May 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Matthew 21:23–32 Matthew: How to Live in the Now The reason for rejection (including Q+A) Robert Phillips
Sun 23rd May 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Matthew 21:1-22 Matthew: How to Live in the Now Out with the old (including Q+A) Robert Phillips
Sun 16th May 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Romans 16:1-27 Romans 12–16 (evening) True Service (including Q+A) John Redbond
Sun 09th May 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Romans 15:14-33 Romans 12–16 (evening) True Ambition (including Q+A) Robert Phillips
Sun 02nd May 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Romans 14:1-15:13 Romans 12–16 (evening) True Strength (including Q+A) Robert Phillips
Sun 25th Apr 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Romans 13:1-14 Romans 12–16 (evening) True Life (including Q+A) Timothy Furlong
Sun 18th Apr 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Romans 12:9-21 Romans 12–16 (evening) True Love (including Q+A) Andrew Redbond
Sun 11th Apr 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Romans 12:1-8 Romans 12–16 (evening) True worship (including Q+A) Robert Phillips
Sun 28th Mar 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Exodus 35-40 Exodus (evening) The God who is always with us (including Q+A) Timothy Furlong
Sun 21st Mar 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Exodus 32-34 Exodus (evening) The God who is merciful (including interview & Q+A) Robert Phillips
Sun 14th Mar 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Exodus 25-31 Exodus (evening) The God who is worthy of worship (including Q+A) John Redbond
Sun 07th Mar 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Exodus 21-24 Exodus (evening) The God who commands (including interview & Q+A) Robert Phillips
Sun 28th Feb 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Exodus 19-20 Exodus (evening) The God who warns (including Q+A) Robert Phillips
Sun 21st Feb 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Exodus 15:22-18:27 Exodus (evening) The God we doubt (including Q&A + interview) Aaron Simpson
Sun 14th Feb 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Exodus 13:17-15:21 Exodus (evening) The God who saves (including Q&A) Robert Phillips
Sun 07th Feb 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Exodus 11:1-13:16 Exodus (evening) The God who redeems (including interview + Q&A) Robert Phillips
Sun 31st Jan 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Exodus 7:8-10:29 Exodus (evening) The God who acts (including Q&A) Timothy Furlong
Sun 24th Jan 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Exodus 3:1-7:7 Exodus (evening) The God who is there (including Q&A + interview) Robert Phillips
Sun 17th Jan 2021 18:00 18:00 Service Exodus 1-2 Exodus (evening) The God who hears (including Q&A + interview) Robert Phillips
Sat 13th Oct 2018 18:00 Service - Other 1 Peter 3:9–4:19 Men's Weekend 2018: A Living Hope God's will for the wilful Vernon Wilkins

For sermons before July 2018, please go to media.stmarys-basingstoke.org.uk/sermons

Please note that that all talks are copyright © St Mary's Eastrop PCC. You are welcome to copy the recordings for personal use only. For enquiries regarding any other use, please contact the church office.

Podcast

Talks are also avaliable as a podcast. Click the buttons below, or search for St Mary's Basingstoke in your podcast app.

Search

Type in things to search for. Use quotes " for phrases.

e.g. Jan 2009 would get all the services in that month
"Faith that endures" would get the talk with this title
"1 John" would get the sermon series on 1 John
18:30 Fred recent searches for recent sermons by Fred at the evening service


Search: